

## **BC RUGBY 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

## **Voting Allocation to Voting Members**

In accordance with BC Rugby Bylaw 4.8 and Motion 5 passed from the 2021 AGM\*

DELEGATE VOTING MEMBER	TOTAL ALLOCATED VOTES
Abbotsford RFC	313
Axemen Rugby Club	126
Bayside	356
BC Grassroots Rugby Foundation	Affiliate Member
BC Rugby Referee Society	72
Brit Lions	88
Burnaby Lake	247
Campbell River	89
Canadian Classics	No Votes as of August 31st, 2021
Capilano	367
Castaway Wanderers	358
Central Okanagan Rugby Enthusiasts	129
Chilliwack Crusaders	33
Comox Valley Kickers	80
Cowichan RFC	55
Cowichan Valley Junior Rugby Development Society	173
CV Rapids Rugby Association	Affiliate Member
Ebb Tide	52
Elk Valley Bulls	27
Evergreens Rugby	12
Fort St. John Rugby Club Association	26
James Bay AA	219
Justice	21
Kamloops	104
Kats RFC	38
Kelowna Crows	111
Langley RFC	275
Manthers	1
Meraloma	268
Nanaimo Hornets	163
Northwest Old Boys	58
Otago Rugby Club**	No Votes as of August 31st, 2021









DELEGATE VOTING MEMBER	TOTAL ALLOCATED VOTES
Penticton Harlequins	24
Port Alberni Black Sheep	38
Priest Valley Vicars	36
Prince George Gnats	17
Prince George Youth Rugby Association	26
Prince Rupert Seamen	25
Richmond	56
Ridge Meadows	72
Rocky Mountain Rogues	10
Scribes	125
Seattle Rugby	185
Simon Fraser RC	61
Snowcaps RFC	44
Surrey Beavers AA	149
Terrace Northmen	25
Thunder Rugby	35
Trinity Western University	No Votes as of August 31st, 2021
Twilighters	24
UBC RFC (Men's)	116
UBCO Heat	0
UBCOB Ravens	172
United RFC	239
University Of Victoria	83
Vancouver Rowing Club	129
Vancouver Thunderbirds	26
Vernon	25
Westshore	259
Williams Lake Rustlers	10
Yeti Rugby Club	8
Total Allocated Votes	5,880

<sup>\*2021</sup> AGM: Motion 5 – To approve the Voting Entitlement for the 2022 Annual General Meeting to be the Voting Entitlement recognized at the 2020 Annual General Meeting due to the indefinite suspension of rugby activities by Rugby Canada on April 3 in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Any new Voting Members who joined in the 2019-20 and/or 2020-21 membership year, would be granted a Voting Entitlement based on their membership as of August 31, 2021.









<sup>\*\*</sup> Clubs approved in 2021